

## Iowa State Qualifier - 3A - Solon HS

## Mens 5,000 Meters State

Official Team Scores				
1. Des Moines Christian	29			
2. Central DeWitt	79			
3. Assumption Davenport	105			
4. Epworth Western Dubuque	131			
5. Xavier Cedar Rapids	137			
6. Solon	168			
7. Center Point-Urbana	177			
8. Marion	207			
9. West Delaware Manchester	222			
10. Benton Community	259			
11. Clinton	282			
12. Independence				
13. Maquoketa	368			

1.	11	Quentin Nauman	15:29.0	Epworth Western Dubuque
2.	11	Caleb Ten Pas	15:47.0	Des Moines Christian
3.	12	Josh Hagenberg	16:16.7	Des Moines Christian
4.	12	Luke Hagenberg	16:24.9	Des Moines Christian
5.	12	Caleb Olson	16:34.9	Central DeWitt
6.	9	Andrew Allen	16:38.1	Xavier Cedar Rapids
7.	11	John Murphy	16:42.4	Assumption Davenport
8.	12	Carter Easton	16:45.5	Center Point-Urbana
9.	10	Josiah Sisler	16:46.3	Des Moines Christian
10.	10	Kyle Olson	16:49.9	Central DeWitt
11.	12	Jaden Sisler	16:57.5	Des Moines Christian
12.	12	Kaleb Wilgenbusch	17:02.5	Xavier Cedar Rapids
13.	10	Drew Caldwell	17:03.1	Assumption Davenport
14.	11	Adam Wilke	17:04.6	Central DeWitt
15.	9	Anders Holmes	17:05.6	Solon
16.	10	Dillon Dorenkamp	17:09.4	Des Moines Christian
17.	12	Ben Nyberg	17:13.8	Des Moines Christian
18.	11	Kolton Lorion	17:28.0	Clinton
19.	11	Landon Batcheler	17:29.0	Center Point-Urbana
20.	12	Jase Turnis	17:30.8	West Delaware Manchester
21.	11	Rene Meza	17:30.9	Solon
22.	12	Tristen Gray	17:31.6	Assumption Davenport
23.	12	Parker Petsche	17:32.8	Central DeWitt
24.	9	Gabe Jones	17:33.1	Epworth Western Dubuque
25.	12	Connor Frink	17:34.8	Assumption Davenport
26.	11	Bennett Kautz	17:36.7	Marion

27. 12 Keegan Peterson 17:41.4 Central DeWitt

28. 10 Brenden White17:45.8 West Delaware Manchester29. 9 Lance Mueggenberg17:46.0 Xavier Cedar Rapids

30. 11 Lucas Johnston 17:49.4 Central DeWitt

31. 12 Coy Messer 17:50.3 Epworth Western Dubuque

32. 11 Caleb Olson 17:53.8 Benton Community

33. 10 Azaryah (AJ) Dietz 17:55.7 Marion

34. 10 Liam Kinrade 17:57.9 Central DeWitt

35. 10 Dominic Hammerand 18:00.3 Epworth Western Dubuque

36. 10 Liam Northway 18:00.4 Marion

37. 11 Cayle Estling
38. 10 Ryan Bang
39. 10 Jack Lammers
40. 9 Joel Klein
18:00.5 Center Point-Urbana
18:02.7 Assumption Davenport
18:03.6 Xavier Cedar Rapids
18:05.1 Epworth Western Dubuque

41. 9 Deacon Waddell 18:05.9 Solon

42. 12 Preston Kremers43. 10 Tim Bassier18:06.3 Epworth Western Dubuque18:15.6 Assumption Davenport

44. 9 Preston Raasch45. 12 Ed Weiner18:16.5 Solon18:20.0 Clinton

46. 10 Levi Graham 18:21.6 Center Point-Urbana

47. 11 Camden Lyons 18:22.4 Solon

48. 12 Braden Wenger 18:23.4 West Delaware Manchester

49. 9 Jaxson Mehlert
50. 9 Nyles Senne
51. 10 Brady Cripe
18:25.5 Benton Community
18:33.6 Independence
18:34.9 Xavier Cedar Rapids

52. 11 Charlie Pettit53. 12 Asher Weems18:37.1 Solon18:40.9 Marion

54. 12 Luke Lange 18:46.9 Benton Community

55. 12 Ashton Chesmore 18:47.6 West Delaware Manchester

56. 9 Caleb Lang 18:48.2 Xavier Cedar Rapids

57. 11 Max Notz 18:51.7 Maquoketa

58. 12 Geno Delpreore 18:53.8 Assumption Davenport

59. 9 Collin Cook60. 11 Owen Young18:59.1 Marion18:59.1 Solon

61. 10 Brian Araiza 19:00.8 Benton Community
62. 11 Dylan Lang 19:01.2 Xavier Cedar Rapids
63. 11 Noah Pickart 19:02.4 Benton Community

64. 9 Gavin Machael
65. 10 Brooks Coates
66. 12 Josiah Gregory
19:04.8 Maquoketa
19:05.9 Marion
19:06.4 Marion

67. 10 Jackson Kelly 19:06.5 Center Point-Urbana 68. 11 Will Cardo 19:08.1 Center Point-Urbana 69. 10 Ethan Schwake 19:13.2 Benton Community

70. 12 Zarek Haskell 19:15.2 Clinton

71. 11 Kyler Wooten 19:49.9 West Delaware Manchester

72. 10 CJ Estes 19:52.5 Clinton

73. 12 Tyler Wieland
74. 12 Tanner Wilson
75. 12 Talan Decker
76. 12 Parker Mitchell
19:59.1 Independence
20:01.8 Independence
20:06.8 Independence
20:17.5 Benton Community

77. 12 Jordan Stafford 20:36.0 Clinton 78. 11 David Peralta-Flores 20:36.8 Clinton

79. 12 Adam Cook 20:37.8 West Delaware Manchester

80. 11 Jayden Krogmann 20:38.5 Clinton 81. 10 Brian Winckler 20:57.0 Maquoketa 82. 9 Thomas Wiebenga 21:02.9 Maquoketa

83. 10 Hayden Tucker 21:04.7 West Delaware Manchester

84. 9 Bradyn Notz 21:49.8 Maquoketa 85. 12 Cael Post 22:23.5 Independence

## 2024 RunnerSpace.com 2024 Athletic.net - All rights reserved